top of page

TAKE ME TO ANOTHER ERA

Όταν πρωτοείδα την καινούρια συλλογή "Dots. Love The Era" από την σχεδιάστρια KLELIA ANDRALI, ομολογώ πως δεν ήξερα τι να πρωτοδιαλέξω! Το φόρεμα που σας παρουσιάζω σήμερα είναι ένα από αυτά που μου έκλεψαν την καρδιά.

Για κάποιο λόγο με πήγε σε μία άλλη εποχή και σε μία άλλη πόλη μπορώ να πω. Συγκεκριμένα στο Παρίσι την δεκαετία του 60, τότε που οι έντονοι χρωματικοί συνδυασμοί, τα prints και τα μίνι φορέματα σε Α γραμμή είχαν την τιμητική τους.

Σε αυτήν την παρελθοντική εικόνα ήθελα να σας ταξιδέψω σήμερα γι'αυτό και διάλεξα να συνδυάσω το μίνι φόρεμα, με το εξαίσιο print σε γαλάζια απόχρωση και τις κόκκινες λεπτομέρειες, με επιπλέον κόκκινα στοιχεία (καλσόν, μπερέ). Για να δώσω ακόμη μεγαλύτερη ένταση στο outfit το ολοκλήρωσα με flat shoes σε μουσταρδί χρώμα! Ελπίζω να σας αρέσει και όντως να σας ταξίδεψε... Περιμένω τις εντυπώσεις σας!

Μπορείτε να απολαύσετε όλη τη συλλογή από KLELIA ANDRALI πατώντας εδώ ( facebook, instagram, site ) και να διαλέξετε το δικό σας φόρεμα και όχι μόνο! Στο σημείο αυτό να σας επισημάνω ότι η Klelia εκτός από fashion designer είναι και textile designer και αυτό νομίζω δίνει μια μοναδικότητα και ένα ξεχωριστό ενδιαφέρον στα προϊόντα της! Enjoy!!!

 

When I first saw the new collection "Dots. Love The Era" of the designer KLELIA ANDRALI, I must admit that I didn’t know which to pick! The dress I am presenting you today is the one that stole my heart. For some reason it took me to another era in another city, I have to say. Specifically, in Paris on the decade of the 60s, back when the vivid color combinations, prints and mini dresses in A-line had their ups.

In this past vision I’d like to travel you today, that’s why I chose to match this mini dress, with the excessive print in azure tone and red details, up with more red touches (tights, tam). In order to give extra intensity on my outfit, I completed it by wearing flat shoes in mustard color. I really hope you liked it and that it actually travelled you…I am looking forward for your feedback!

You can enjoy the whole collection by KLELIA ANDRALI by clicking here (facebook, instagram, site), and pick your own dress and not only!

At this point I would like to highlight that Klelia, apart from an amazing fashion designer, is an exquisite textile designer and as i see it this gives a distinctiveness and a special interest in her products!

All photos by Yannis Fragkos


FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page